Om Meditation 7-Chakra Beaded Mala - Worn as Bracelet
Om Meditation 7-Chakra Beaded Mala - Unwinded
Om Meditation 7-Chakra Beaded Mala
Om Meditation 7-Chakra Beaded Mala

Om Meditation 7-Chakra Beaded Mala

Regular price $19.99 Sale price $14.99
This Om Meditation 7-Chakra Beaded Mala can be worn as a Necklace or Bracelet.

The Om Symbol represents the vibration, sound, and consciousness of the universe. 

Each colored stone represents and individual Chakra:

  • Red - Root Chakra - Located at the Base of the Spine, the Root Chakra is grounding and relates to one's connection to the Earth.
  • Orange - Sacral Chakra - Located below the Belly Button, the Sacral Chakra is concerned with Personal Gratification.
  • Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra - Located below the Ribcage and above the Naval, the Solar Plexus Chakra represents one's Ego.
  • Green - Heart Chakra - Located in the middle of the Chest, the Heart Chakra represents one's ability to Love, and Inner Peace.
  • Blue - Throat Chakra - Located in the Throat, the Throat Chakra represents one's ability to Trust and Communicate
  • Indigo - Brow Chakra or Third Eye - Located between the Eyes on the Forehead, The Brow Chakra governs how one's mind works, and also regulates all of the Lower Chakras.
  • Violet or White - Crown Chakra - Located at the Top of the Head, the Crown Chakra develops one's intuition and connection to the Divine.